Contact Us

For any enquiries related to the Outeniqua Chair Challenge, please contact us using the details below.

Alewijn Dippenaar

082 457 5675

Shaun Butler

083 701 8387

Directors of the Disabled Road Race Foundation

Shaun Butler

Chairperson DRRF

  • Strategic Guidance and Leadership
  • Governance compliance
  • Fundraising and Budget

Roslin Saptoe


  • Financial Control
  • Financial compliance

Bruce Jackson

Asset Management

  • Logistics

Patrick Saaiman

Volunteer Management

  • Business Liaison
  • Membership

Andre Koen

Vice-Chairperson DRRF

  • Athletes Liaison
  • Communication with clubs

Alewijn Dippenaar

Outeniqua Chair Challenge Race Director

  • Marketing, PR and Communication
iX Online Motoring